New Officers Elected

At our meeting last night, for the upcoming year, we elected as Vice President Al St. Cyr, and the following other officers:

                          Treasurer – Mark Maxwell

                          Secretary – Kitty Pursley

                          Board Members:

                                      Kent Foster ()2024

                                      Diana Havenstein (2022)

                                      Bill Pursley (2022)

                                      Susan Schoneweis (2022)

                           Scholarship Committee Report:   Doug Tippin/Laurie Johnson

                           Chamber of Commerce – After Hours Business  –  Mark Maxwell

Kitty Pursley is asking for nominations for Kiwanian of the Year for our awards ceremony in September. If you would like to nominate someone email her at!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: